martes, 13 de septiembre de 2016

Grace Jones, nueva reedición del álbum 'Warm leatherette'

Grace Jones 2Ok
Sara Watkins:"Say so", Radiohead:"Burn the witch", Michael Kiwanuka:"Black man in a white world", Kacy & Clayton:"Springtime of the year", William Bell:"Mississippi_Arkansas bridge", "More rooms", Maxwell:"Lost", Grace Jones:"A rolling stone", YG:"Why you always hatin?, Andy Black:"We don't have to dance", Whitney:"No woman", Jessy Lanza:"It means i love you", Nao:"Fool to love", Xenia Rubinos:"Lonely lover", Grace Jones:"Love is the drug"